Programs Description - Buy Now

SSC CGL Tier 2 Test series is designed for those who are appearing for the Tier 2 of the SSC CGL Exam. This program offers the most sought after testing module with a set of 10 tests (each for Paper 1 and 2) to ensure your path to success.

The SSC CGL Tier - 2 Test Series includes:
  • 20 full length tests (10 Mocks of Quantitative Aptitude and 10 Mocks of English Language)(Download Schedule)
  • Detailed exam analysis for every test including score card, graphical analysis, question-wise analysis and detailed solutions
  • Access to overall and sectional cutoffs
  • In addition to tests, students get access to daily current affairs quiz & vocabulary updates.
Validity: November 30, 2017

100% Secure Payment

All major credit & debit
cards accepted here


100% Payment Protection. Easy
Return Policy

CL Support

Got a question? We're just a
call away: +91-888-2-120-120

Prepare on the go

Download the app & get updates on your fingertips