Win a CL voucher worth 10,000 after every IPL T20 match!

#CL4IPL

IPL predicted Winner! - Check now!

Disclaimer: IPL, Teams & Team Logos are the property of respective owners.

Saturday 21th April 2018

Predict the winner!

16:00 IST (10:30 GMT)

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders

V/S

Kings XI Punjab

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore

V/S

Delhi Daredevils

Your contact details

I am a:

Congratulations to all the Winners till date!

Match Winning Team Name City
1 Chennai Super Kings Sonam Gupta Bhiwani
2 Kings XI Punjab Nitish Dhanbad
3 Kolkata Knight Riders Riya Karmakar Kolkata
4 Sunrisers Hyderaba Arindam Ray Hyderabad
5 Chennai Super Kings Ayush Mishra Kanpur
6 Rajasthan Royals Diksha Chaudhary Jaipur
7 Sunrisers Hyderabad Disha Joshi Delhi
8 Royal Challengers Bangalore Shankey Chawala Faridabad
9 Delhi Daredevils Mohit Ratra Delhi
10 Sunrisers Hyderabad Ayub Khan Hyderabad
11 Rajasthan Royals Jayant maheshwari Delhi
12 Kings XI Punjab Upneet Singh Jalandhar
13 Kolkata Knight Riders Tony Biswas Santoshpur
14 Mumbai Indians Anuradha Shetty Boraveli
15 Kolkata Knight Riders Arikta Mumbai
16 Kings XI Punjab Ishaan Mundeja Chandigarh