SSC CHSL Tier-I mock test series offers 5 mocks designed to acquaint you with the CHSL Tier-I 2016 paper pattern. Detailed performance analysis helps you to identify your strong and weak areas. This helps in formulating test taking strategy and increasing preparedness for the exam day.

The SSC CHSL Tier-I Test Series includes:
  • 5 full length tests as per the latest paper pattern to ensure ample practice.Test number 5,6,7,8 & 9 as per the schedule(Download the schedule now)
  • Detailed exam analysis for every test including score card, graphical analysis, question - wise analysis and detailed solutions
  • Access to overall and sectional cutoffs
  • In addition to this, students get access to current affairs quiz, which is a daily online test of GK having 10 questions & 'a word a day’ to help improve vocabulary
Validity: April 30, 2018

Apply Discount

Please enter your discount code