• 5 Mocks
  • 105 Speed Tests
  • 25 Sectional Tests
  • Student Information System
  • GK Updates
  • Vocab Updates

IBPS RRB Officer Scale-I (Main) test series aims to prepare you for the second stage of the selection process. 5 mocks, 105 speed tests and 25 section tests give you hands-on experience of the actual exam. Performance analysis after each mock provides a clear picture of your strengths and weaknesses. Practice these tests and walk the path to success.

The IBPS RRB Officer Scale-I (Main) Test Series includes:
  • 5 full length tests, 105 speed tests and 25 section testsDownload Schedule
  • Detailed exam analysis for every test including score card, question-wise analysis and detailed solutions
  • Access to overall cutoffs and sectional cutoffs
  • In addition to tests, students get access to current affairs quiz, which is a daily online test of GK having 10 questions  & ‘a word a day’ to help improve vocabulary.

Validity: October 31, 2018


Apply Discount

Please enter your discount code