• 10 Full Length Mocks
  • 105 Speed Tests
  • 25 Sectional Tests
  • Student Information System
  • GK Updates
  • Vocab updates

SBI Clerk Prelims test series is designed for aspirants looking forward to the upcoming SBI Clerk Prelims entrance exam. The mock tests make you adept across all sections of the paper, thereby acquainting you with the paper pattern. The detailed analysis enables you to know your strengths and weaknesses and improve your score. The mock tests provide ample practice to prepare you for the D-day.

SBI Clerk Prelims Test Series includes:

  • 10 full length mocks, 105 speed tests and 25 section tests (Download the schedule now)
  • Detailed analysis for every test including All India Rank, percentile, score card, graphical analysis, question-wise analysis and detailed solutions
  • Access to overall & sectional cutoffs
  • In addition to tests, students get access to ‘current affairs quiz’, which is a daily online GK test having 10 questions  & ‘a word a day’ to help improve vocabulary.

Validity: July 31, 2018

Test Availability Schedule:

SBI Clerk Prelim

S. No. Mock Details Live Date Day
1 SBI Clerk Prelims Mock 01 February 05, 2018 Monday
2 SBI Clerk Prelims Mock 02 February 09, 2018 Friday
3 SBI Clerk Prelims Mock 03 February 16, 2018 Friday
4 SBI Clerk Prelims Mock 04 February 23, 2018 Friday
5 SBI Clerk Prelims Mock 05 March 02, 2018 Friday
6 SBI Clerk Prelims Mock 06 March 08, 2018 Thursday
7 SBI Clerk Prelims Mock 07 March 14, 2018 Wednesday
8 SBI Clerk Prelims Mock 08 March 21, 2018 Wednesday
9 SBI Clerk Prelims Mock 09 March 26, 2018 Monday
10 SBI Clerk Prelims Mock 10 March 30, 2018 Friday

 

Apply Discount

Please enter your discount code