NABARD Grade A & B (RDBS) 2017 Exam Corner

NABARD or National Bank for Agricultural and Rural Development conducts exams for various posts of Officers in Grade A and Grade B. These bank exams are suitable for candidates who want to enter into rural banks.

NABARD Grade A & B (RDBS) exam consists of three phases:

  • Phase I: Preliminary Exam — Online objective type
  • Phase II: Main Exam — Online objective type and online descriptive type
  • Phase III: Interview

Stay connected for NABARD Grade A & B (RDBS) Phase-I 2017 detailed analysis and expected cut off after the exam.

All the best for NABARD Grade A & B (RDBS) Phase-I 2017!